Candidate Contact Details

At Large

Barker Ian ianpbark@gmail.com 027 496 6864
Bowater Yvonne vonicoe@xtra.co.nz 027 673 1411
Brand Trudie taz-brand@xtra.co.nz 027 756 8201
Chambers Allen Allen@councilchambers.info 021 567 045
Christian Dennis dennis@flyingkiwi.com 027 476 3276
Cotterill Alastair tigertennisnz@yahoo.com 027 348 8029
Courtney Mel mfcourtney@hotmail.com 022 079 6250
Daikee Glen glendaikee@outlook.com 022 458 2769
Daly-Keenan Sunny sunny_keenan@yahoo.co.nz 021 0886 9983
Edgar Judene judene.edgar@gmail.com 021 541 927
Fulton Kate kate.fulton@mac.com 027 844 3197
Goldsmith Bernie bgoldy@hotmail.co.nz 021 234 9093
Houliston Owen J.   027 727 6257
Kavanagh Robbie ringo@ruckin.nz 021 592 842
King Luke luke.king.nz@gmail.com 020 407 71618
Lawrey Matt Mattlawrey7010@gmail.com 027 406 3434
Lindup Stephen stephenstartrek@gmail.com 027 804 8095
McGurk Brian brian@brianmcgurk.co.nz 027 444 0170
Mitchell Dai dainamic0800@hotmail.com  
Morris Harry (Howard) vote@harrymorris.co.nz 027 525 8665
Noonan Gaile g.noonan@xtra.co.nz 027 518 8812
O'Brien Graeme graeme4council@gmail.com 022 194 2516
O'Neill-Stevens Rohan rohan.oneillstevens@gmail.com 021 026 84778
Rainey Pete pbrain@xtra.co.nz 021 747 383
Rollo Campbell campbellrollo@gmail.com 022 192 6352
Rutledge Mike mikerutledge7@gmail.com 021 242 5592
Sanson Rachel vote@rachelsanson.nz 021 106 5043
Sharma Anjela Anjela.sharma@xtra.co.nz 027 476 1097
Skinner Tim tim@timskinner.nz 021 668 733
Vij Virat virat_vij@yahoo.com 022 096 6085
Ward Mike mikeward@ts.co.nz 022 035 9175

Mayor

Courtney Mel mfcourtney@hotmail.com 022 079 6250
Dahlberg Bill billdahlberg@xtra.co.nz 027 467 4100
Nahmias Avner avnernahmias@yahoo.com  
Reese Rachel rachel@rachelreese.co.nz 027 548 3021
Skinner Tim tim@timskinner.nz 021 668 733
Wakelin John    021 204 5476
Ward Mike mikeward@ts.co.nz 022 035 9175